Dyakov Ivan

Founder & Father
A few words about me
Who am I?
I'm a refugee from Russia, a serial entrepreneur, and father of four children.

I moved to the United States in 2018 after an armed attack by representatives of the Russian government in which I've almost died.
What am I good at?
I'm good at launching complex projects in IT, FoodTech, FinTech, Aerotech. I also like to work on small business projects.

I know how to run big and small teams. I know how to work remotely and more than 24/7 if it's necessary for business.

I can work on a project as an entrepreneur or owner, not as a hired employee. I also think not about how difficult it is to implement this project, but how useful it will be for customers and how many opportunities this project will give to the business.

I can do a lot for projects, from creating websites and internet promotion to sales of products or services.

I am not afraid of dirty work and have a lot of field experience.
What kind of experience do I have?
I have more than 10 years of experience in launching startups, business & product development.

My career experience and skills have grown from my childhood hobbies: reading and practicing martial arts. Reading helped me thinking outside the box. Martial arts have taught me always to move forward. These hobbies helped me to become one of the best sales managers in the country in my first job in a bank.
It also helped to learn English from scratch to advanced level in 8 months when I moved to the US in 2018.

I started my career in the banking sector. I launched 10+ new products and increased loan portfolio from $16M to $100M.

After working in a bank, I opened my first business - the production of eco-products (FoodTech). I increased sales from zero to $ 2M over two years, opened 15 branches. After my company became the top 100 in Russia, I sold the company with a multiplier 1.5.

After, I opened a startup studio and created a few innovative startups (AeroTech and CryoTech). I have attracted more than $500K of investments in different companies and increased sales from zero to $300K. Also, I launched more than a dozen new products and implemented more than 10 various projects.

My current role is the CEO and founder of the few companies in the US. You can find all the information about me below.

A few more words about me:
+ Project Manager with 5+years experience using Agile frameworks: Scrum, Kanban
+ Proficient in project management tools (such as Slack, Trello, Jira)
+ I have a basic understanding of the purpose of programming languages such as Java, Python, JavaScript, PHP, HTML5
+ I understand a Design process and have a basic understanding of UX and Usability, Design tools, SEO, SMM, Blockchain and Artificial Intelligence.
What do I do in my spare time?
In my free time, I'm developing a charity fund, a blog on YouTube and Telegram to help immigrants.

Unfortunately, I don't have much free time, because I am also the father of four children - 3 girls (11, 7 and 3) and 1 boy (he was born in the fall of 2019).
Where am I from, my parents and my ancestors?
I'm from Tomsk, Siberia, Russia. My mother is from Kyrgyzstan, and my father is from Siberia. My ancestors are from Poland, Greece, and Finland.
The stages of my life
1-22
1983-2005
First Mistakes | Studying
First victories in sports competitions and studies
25
2005-2013
First victories in business
Top-3 in my 1st job,
Top-100 in my 1st business
30
2013-2018
The first big success
Sold 1st business, opened a few new companies
35
2018
Moving to the U.S.
My Life Is Starting Over Again...

Would you hire me?

I'm open to new opportunities, new partners, and new projects. You can download my resume from the link below.
Feel free to choose a day and time to call
Made on
Tilda